This Newsletter Is Political
This Newsletter Is Political Podcast
Interrogating a Libertarian candidate
0:00
-30:12

Interrogating a Libertarian candidate

We mean interviewing

Libertarian candidate Jaime Diez joins Warfield and Victoria to discuss his run for the Texas Railroad Commission.

P.S. I say there’s a video element but Substack doesn’t upload videos?!?!?!? So I uploaded to my YouTube channel, which I hate. I embedded it below.

Yes…we are reaching out to other candidates for equal time on interviews.


Our podcast has been picked up by a Dallas-area network…details to come…this might mean ad breaks in the future.

I have six stories coming out…until then, have fun reading this one https://www.editorandpublisher.com/stories/the-center-for-media-integrity-of-the-americas,239485

0 Comments
This Newsletter Is Political
This Newsletter Is Political Podcast
News on DFW politics